TheDistinguishedEnglishBulldog’s Blog

November 8, 2012

They’re finally here!

Filed under: Uncategorized — by thedistinguishedenglishbulldog @ 7:36 am

My pictures from my recent photo session are back! The humans are in some, too but here’s one of my faves:

How handsome am I?! I mean, look at that posture! The intent gaze! Those at-attention ears! It’s almost too much for even me to bear, dear reader. Sigh. It’s a good thing there aren’t mirrors at my level or I’d never get anything done.

If you can tear your eyes away from the above (hard as it is, I know), here’s a family shot that mummy particularly adores.

A special thanks to Rachel at Reflections and Images¬†Photography for doing such a great job (although honestly, with a subject like me….). The humans are thrilled with the new family photos.*

* Note: Reagan wasn’t in the pics, obviously. Mummy is reminding me he’s still part of the family.

You can go back to admiring my handsome mug, now. I’ll leave you in peace with it.

– TDEB

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

